About Us

The Jsc Tsivilnefteorgsintez Refinery is part of a new stream, one of the advanced and largest oil production companies in Russia. It has a vast research potential and experience in using state-of-the-art technologies for the exploration and production of oil. It is ranked top 10 in Oil production and top 5 in terms of refining of crude oil. he Oil reserves and its resource base of the Company is based in parts of the oil-producing region of Volga-Ural Province and in other parts of Russia.

+

Objectives

To be world-renowned refinery and petrochemical industry of highest quality standard of production and sale of oil products with strong emphasis on productivity, efficiency, Customer's satisfaction, provision of healthy and safely environment, corporate social responsibility and care of employees.

+

Mission

Sutain leadership and long-term development in conservation of energy, and efficiency, productivity and innovation of oil products. To maintain highest-standards of business values, maintain global standards in health and safety norms towards the welfare of the community. And capitalise on emerging opportunities of both domestic and international market.

+

Why Choose Us

We are more agile than most oil refineries in Russia. And having been a long-term player with absolute knowledge of the industry, We consistently address the need to enhance our fuels technology to develop more efficient and clearer product through investment in research, development and collaboration with our customers.

Our Partners

Some Of Our Valued Partners

О НАС

НПЗ «Цивильнефтеоргсинтез» входит в состав нового потока, который является одной из передовых и крупнейших нефтедобывающих компаний в России. Он обладает огромным научно-исследовательским потенциалом и опытом в использовании современных технологий для разведки и добычи нефти. Он занимает 10-е место в нефтедобыче и 5 крупнейших по уровню переработки нефти. Запасы нефти и ее ресурсная база находятся в районах нефтедобывающего региона Волго-Уральской области и в других регионах России.

+

Цели

Быть всемирно известной нефтеперерабатывающей и нефтехимической промышленностью высочайшего стандарта качества производства и реализации нефтепродуктов с акцентом на производительность, эффективность, удовлетворенность клиентов, обеспечение здоровой и безопасной окружающей среды, корпоративную социальную ответственность и заботу о сотрудниках.

+

Миссия

Поддерживать лидерство и долгосрочное развитие в области сохранения энергии, а также эффективности, производительности и инноваций в нефтепродуктах. Поддерживать самые высокие стандарты деловых ценностей, поддерживать глобальные стандарты в нормах охраны здоровья и безопасности на благо общества. И извлекайте выгоду из появляющихся возможностей как внутреннего, так и международного рынка.

+

почему выбрали нас

Мы более гибкие, чем большинство нефтеперерабатывающих заводов в России. Будучи долгосрочным игроком, обладающим абсолютным знанием отрасли, мы постоянно обращаем внимание на необходимость совершенствования наших технологий в топливе для разработки более эффективного и ясного продукта за счет инвестиций в исследования, разработку и сотрудничество с нашими клиентами.

Наши партнеры

Некоторые из наших Важные партнеры